Wednesday, August 17, 2011
My GF is REALLY mad at me! WHY!!?
She has been looking for work for 2 months and finally found work and I said I was happy for her that she did and that it wasn't like her other jobs where it was sissy work basically because she has worked at Macy's, Payless, Beauty Salon receptionist and more where I don't think it's hard work at all but then she gets mad at me and says it was and Macys was because she worked in Junoirs dep. where she always had to pick up clothes and push carts full of clothes but I told her all those jobs are just jobs where spoiled girls work at and basically she never worked hard in her life and now she's all pissed at me! what did I do wrong?! I just told her the truth!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment