I don't know, sounds like a little bit of a toss up. I'm gonna go ahead and say the vikings, just because the Texans are filthy and the bears will probably lose to them. Green bay is an OK team, but the bears might beat them. I dunno, probably the vikings. Bears definitely still have a big shot at the play offs. But can I get a moment of silence for my seahawks??
No comments:
Post a Comment